Contact Us For A Free Quote

  • 01788 510 109
  • /
  • 07723 522862
info@ignitepropertyservices.com
  • Ignite Property Services on Facebook
  • Ignite Property Services on Twitter
  • Ignite Property Services on Google Plus

Rating score

Based on 31 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    10.0
  • Service
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    10.0

UnusualRigging / 01-05-2015, 19:13

+0 -0

10.0 "Ignite carried out a fantastic decorating job for us; The work had to be done outside of normal working hours, with the added issue of having to be dry before staff returned to work the following morning. The work was of a very high standard and Derek was an extremely professional. We would have no hesitation in recommending him. We will be asking him to return and carry out further work."

Chris & Frank Berry / 20-04-2015, 12:14

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek has today installed a new kitchen tap for us. Over the last few years he has completed decorating and plumbing work for us always efficiently and to an excellent standard. We would be happy to recommend Ignite Property Services."

Jo / 20-04-2015, 10:24

+0 -0

10.0 "Really pleased with the redecoration of painting our stairs. Would definitely recommend Derek, he's reliable, very high standard of work and charges a reasonable rate."

Sarah / 05-03-2015, 12:29

+0 -0

10.0 "I have used Derek aka Ignite for many years. He has decorated many of our rooms - wallpapering and painting - and has done some plumbing for us too. He is always reliable, trustworthy and his rates are competitive. The quality of his decorating is exceptional. I will always use Derek"

Josephine Palmer / 05-02-2015, 10:05

+0 -0

10.0 "We have an old property which is very difficult to maintain. Derek has decorated two rooms, so far, and we are absolutely delighted with his work which was of the highest quality"

Andra / 05-01-2015, 08:05

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek has decorated 2 rooms for us (so far) and we cannot recommend him highly enough. His years of experience are obvious and we are over the moon with the final result. It was also a pleasure to deal with someone who is easy to contact, returns your calls and turns up when they say they will."

Matt Jolly / 28-11-2014, 17:20

+0 -0

10.0 "I have used Derek for numerous decorating, gas boiler servicing jobs including fixing our range oven over the years. With fantastic attention to detail, high quality workmanship and clean and tidy working, I would recommend Ignite Property Services for any job; big or small. Stairs, hall and landing, bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room have all been decorated to the highest quality and lasting for many years. Competitively priced and reliable, there's no need to shop around looking for better deals."

Ruth Harper, Northampton / 27-11-2014, 15:03

+0 -0

10.0 "If you want a good decorator Derek is your man.A master painter,he takes great care and pride in his work and is very experienced. We have a period property and are very pleased with his work. Polite and efficient. Would recommend to all family and friends."

Ray Candelent, Northampton / 18-10-2014, 00:00

+0 -0

10.0 "I suffered from severe water damage in the lounge. Derek proved to be an exceptional decorator, the lounge and ceiling are looking good. Derek was very tidy and left the lounge usable at the end of each day. I would recommend his work to anyone."

Jeanette I Blackwell, Northampton / 19-09-2014, 00:00

+0 -0

10.0 "Very pleased with the work,so l had many room done. I Found Derek to be helpful and l would pass his name on. Would have him to do more work in the future."