Contact Us For A Free Quote

  • 01788 510 109
  • /
  • 07723 522862
info@ignitepropertyservices.com
  • Ignite Property Services on Facebook
  • Ignite Property Services on Twitter
  • Ignite Property Services on Google Plus

Rating score

Based on 31 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Quality
    10.0
  • Service
    10.0
  • Value For Money
    10.0

Joanne Hammick / 01-06-2016, 18:24

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek and his team from IPS are both professional and efficient. They have done a wonderful job at Hellidon Lakes painting the outside of the building. The hotel looks great. thank you."

Geoff & Carol / 28-04-2016, 20:31

+1 -0

10.0 "Highly recommended. We had the outside house render painted with two coats of weathershield and all of our hardwood windows varnished to a very high standard. The finish was first class, and the guy's were totally professional throughout. Thanks guys, excellent job."

Alex and Fi / 24-04-2016, 16:12

+0 -0

10.0 "We asked Derek to paint our dark brown staires white and to paint all of the woodwork in the upstaires and downstairs hallway white too. However, we forgot that our bedroom was being refurbished the same week. Derek got all of the paint work done within his stated time and to an exceptionally high quality, despite workmen delivering 42 pieces of wood up the staires that he was painting and them building a new bedroom while he was trying to get a perfect finish to his paintwork! He remained cheerful and highly professional throughout and even managed to laugh when one of my cats backed herself into the wet paint! We have re-booked him for 2 more jobs already and think he's great. "

Sheila & Jim / 11-01-2016, 15:07

+0 -0

10.0 "Over the years we have used a number of decoratoring companies and we can honestly say that Derek from Ignite is by far the most professional we have used. He is as immaculate in his work as he is in his appearance. We have now booked him for a third visit ."

rachel / 30-11-2015, 08:26

+1 -0

10.0 "Derek has done an excellent job of my dining room and kitchen doors. As well as doing a great job of the painting he also cleaning up after himself every day and put the door handles on for me afterwards. Already booked him for the lounge and hallway."

M Walker, West Haddon / 29-10-2015, 23:37

+0 -0

10.0 "Completed external paint job on the house. Impressive work on every level. Can 100% recommend and would definitely use again. "

Mr and Mrs Bee / 07-10-2015, 17:24

+0 -0

10.0 "As a decorator Derek is by far the best we have had over many years. He is immaculate in his work and nothing is too much trouble for him. We have already booked him for January 2016.."

Chris & Frank Berry / 07-09-2015, 09:19

+0 -0

10.0 "This was the first time we have employed a decorator privately and we are so pleased we singled out and chose Ignite Property Services. His qualifications and experience are clearly evident in the finished work. Derek was very professional from the very start when he came to give us a quote which he followed up with an email detailing what he was going to do and when. He spent 4 days here and was punctual each day, very tidy and always had time for any questions or advice I asked during the job. We are delighted with the finished work as it has transformed our hall and landing beyond our expectations!"

Sarah / 24-06-2015, 22:20

+0 -0

10.0 "Ignite Property Services have just finished decorating two rooms for us and we are very impressed with the quality of the results and the professionalism shown throughout. The work was carried out to a very high standard."

Paul / 23-06-2015, 23:16

+0 -0

10.0 "Derek has restored confidence in old fashioned values of service. Throughout the redecorations, which have been completed to an excellent standard, work has been on time, clean and always with a helpful and cheery attitude. Derek has kept to every time stated from quote to completion, arriving on time and leaving when the job was completed, not when he wanted! A high level of service. I would definitely recommend Ignite and we will be using them again."